Visual Story Network

This Thursday: Conference call highlights www.iamsecond.com creators

Friends, this is an exciting opportunity to hear from the creators of the www.iamsecond.com video evangelism initiative! Here are the details from the City Reaching movement that is sponsoring this conference call.

Dave Hackett
==============

How quickly our Lord takes a small thing and makes an eternal impact in lives, congregations and communities around the globe!

Have you and or your city/community experienced what the Lord is doing through
the "I Am Second" movement? www.iamsecond.com


We invite you to join us for what we expect to be one of our most encouraging
monthly cityreaching conference calls this year! Our guests will be Nathan
Sheets and Mike Jergensen with the "I Am Second" movement.

The call is Thursday, June 17th at 10 a.m. Central Daylight Time (11 a.m. EDT -
9 a.m. MDT - 8 a.m. PDT)
To join the call, dial 1-712-432-0075. When prompted, enter code 9310472# to be
immediately connected.
Please reply to info@cityreaching.com
if you plan to participate. www.cityreaching.com


I Am Second was launched in December of 2008 as an outreach to North Texas. The
campaign uses media ads to draw people to www.iamsecond.com
where they can view the stories of both celebrities and everyday people who
have faced struggles and learned to put God first. I Am Second has grown from a
local media campaign to a worldwide movement- with high school and college
students starting I Am Second groups on their campuses and I Am Second
Expeditions taking people to other countries to bring humanitarian relief with
the message of Jesus Christ. www.iamsecond.com


It will be great to hear your voice on the call!

Jarvis



Views: 6

Comment

You need to be a member of Visual Story Network to add comments!

Join Visual Story Network

Consider Donating

Latest Activity

Laura Woodworth is now a member of Visual Story Network
yesterday
Thomas Kuster posted an event
Thumbnail

GOWM 2017 Online Conference at online at www.gowm.org

October 23, 2017 at 1am to November 13, 2017 at 11pm
yesterday
Clyde Taber's event was featured
Thumbnail

Foundations in Media Strategy Course at Mission Mediu U

November 2, 2017 to December 7, 2017
Tuesday
Duane Troyer commented on Brian Bird's blog post The Heart of Man Fathom Event - October 17 - 1 More Night
Monday
Shirley MacInnis Ringo shared Clyde Taber's page on Facebook
Saturday
Shirley MacInnis Ringo is now a member of Visual Story Network
Saturday
Art Ayris commented on Brian Bird's blog post The Heart of Man Fathom Event - October 17 - 1 More Night
Oct 12
Profile IconNathan Haglund and Younoussa Djao joined Visual Story Network
Oct 12

© 2017   Created by chuckquinley.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service